## Academic Council

Details	Name
Principal (Chairman)	Dr. Arif Shaikh
Heads of Department	a) Dr. Shrinivas R. Patil b) Dr. Sushil Kumar Pare c) Mr. Gururaj R Patil
4 teachers of the college representing different categories of teaching staff.	<ul> <li>a) Prof. Shrirang D</li> <li>b) Dr. Shailaja H</li> <li>c) Prof. Shreekant N</li> <li>d) Mr. Gururaj R Patil</li> </ul>
4 Experts/ Academicians from outside the college representing such areas as Industry, Commerce, Law, education, Medicine, Engineering, Sciences etc.,	<ul> <li>a) Mr. Shivakumar Venkateswaran - IIMB</li> <li>b) Dr. Basu- IIMB</li> <li>c) Dr. M. M. Ali- Ex. Director SIBER, Kolhapur</li> <li>d) Mr. Jayanth Humbarwadi-Ashoka Irons</li> </ul>
3 nominees of the University not less than Professors.	a)Prof. Vishnukant Chatpalli- Management b)Prof. V. F. Naganavar- English c)Prof. Vishwanath B Avatti-Mathematics
A faculty membernominated by the Principal ( Member Secretary)	Dr. Shrinivas R. Patil